Print Sitemap

Juhtkond ja meeskond

Juhtkond

Margo Klaasmägi
juhatuse esimees
Telefon: +372 50 52 494
e-post: margo@artiston.ee

Raul Vahter
juhatuse liige
Telefon: +372 50 56 076
e-post: raul@artiston.ee

 

Toomas Keskülla
ostu-müügijuht
Telefon: +372 528 3616
e-post: toomas@artiston.ee

Veiko Rosi
Kunda osakonna juhataja
Telefon: +372 5347 8185
e-post:veiko@artiston.ee

Meeskond

Taavi Saar
metsaspetsialist
Telefon: +372 5089 955
e-post:taavi@artiston.ee    

Lauri Uibopuu
metsaspetsialist
Telefon: +372 5032 050
e-post:lauri@artiston.ee

Tiit Reitel
metsaspetsialist
Telefon: +372 5060 288
e-post:tiit@artiston.ee

Ingrid Pruus-Määltsemees
Raamatupidaja
Telefon: +372 3255 815
Fax: +372 3255 814
e-post:ingrid@artiston.ee