Juhtkond ja meeskond

Juhtkond

Raul Vahter
juhatuse esimees
Telefon: +372 50 56 076        
e-post: raul@artiston.ee

Margo Klaasmägi
juhatuse liige
Telefon: +372 50 52 494
e-post: margo@artiston.ee

 

Toomas Keskülla
juhatuse liige / ostu-müügijuht
Telefon: +372 528 3616
e-post: toomas@artiston.ee

Veiko Rosi
Kunda osakonna juhataja
Telefon: +372 5347 8185
e-post: veiko@artiston.ee

Meeskond

Taavi Saar
metsaspetsialist
Telefon: +372 5089 955
e-post: taavi@artiston.ee    

Kaido Kuusk
metsaspetsialist
Telefon: +372 5551 9828
e-post: kaido@artiston.ee

Tiit Reitel
metsaspetsialist
Telefon: +372 5060 288
e-post: tiit@artiston.ee

Ingrid Pruus-Määltsemees
Raamatupidaja
Telefon: +372 3255 815
Fax: +372 3255 814
e-post: ingrid@artiston.ee

Anton Leicher
tehnikaspetsialist
Telefon: +372 5342 0940
e-post: anton@artiston.ee